Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Subscribed Mail

Subscribed Mail

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Subscribed Mail
"Always returns my calls with in a day."
Profile photo of James Kirchmyer

James Kirchmyer

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Kirchmyer
"As usual, Miko provided clear information and quick results in a warm, friendly and efficient manner. He is a credit to the State Farm brand!"
Profile photo of Janine Parisi

Janine Parisi

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janine Parisi
"Always helpful and courteous on the phone."
Profile photo of cmcorroon

cmcorroon

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by cmcorroon
"I needed insurance immediately for a vehicle this morning and Nikko was fantastic!"
Profile photo of John H

John H

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John H
"I had quite a few policy changes to get staightened out and Autumn provided stellar service. Many of the changes that were being made required quick turnaround which were always performed with a friendly response! Thanks again."
Profile photo of Ryan Van Lew

Ryan Van Lew

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Van Lew
"Kat was able to help me, despite me not having the things I should have and not knowing the things I should have. Excellent service!"
Profile photo of Barbara Crocker

Barbara Crocker

July 26, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Barbara Crocker
"Worst insurance agency I have ever dealt with. I’d give no stars if I could. This woman was happy to take my money, but refused to speak with me about the policy. I will be cancelling asap."
Profile photo of Elliana

Elliana

July 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elliana
"Miko Breski, Thank you very much for your efficient service beyond my expectation! This is my first wonderful experience from your State Farm."
Profile photo of stephanie griffith

stephanie griffith

July 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by stephanie griffith
"I've been with state farm for a few years when I bought my car they Switch me to Liberty Mutual. And after the price is increasing way more than normal. I decided to switch back to State Farm. Anytime I have an issue They help me To their best ability"
Profile photo of karen Gumpel

karen Gumpel

July 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by karen Gumpel
"I have always had the most excellent experience dealing with New London State Farm!"
Profile photo of kieran day

kieran day

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kieran day
"The entire office staff rallied to help us insure multiple vehicles while we were in another state. They went above and beyond, emailing data to multiple vendors. We wouldn’t have been able to finalize anything without them. Special call out to Twylah and Miko!"
Profile photo of Dawn Michaud

Dawn Michaud

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Michaud
"Hello I spoke with one of your associates at the New London office in Connecticut. Her name was Autumn, she was knowledgeable of everything. She answered all my questions and even things I forgot ask. It was one of the most pleasant experiences I've had with an agency in a while. Saying that everyone in the New London office is super. Regards, Dawn Michaud"
Profile photo of Alyssa Hirschfeld

Alyssa Hirschfeld

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alyssa Hirschfeld
"Best insurance company ever"
Profile photo of John Breslin

John Breslin

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Breslin
"Always excellent service."
Profile photo of Willie Burrell

Willie Burrell

February 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Willie Burrell
"Rosa excellent and very helpful and pleasant to communicate with attentive to situations. An asset to your company"
Profile photo of Nancy Hunter

Nancy Hunter

February 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Hunter
"I called and spoke with Miko regarding transfering my auto insurance due to the purchase of a new vehicle. As usual he was awesome! Extremely helpful. He took care of notifying the dealer with the binder and insurance cards. I appreciate that everyone is always so pleasant and helpful! Couldn't ask for a better insurance agent!"
Profile photo of tito colon

tito colon

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by tito colon
"Buen servicio y muy amable! Y hablan español lo reccomiendo este seguro muy bueno"
Profile photo of Samuel Andramuño

Samuel Andramuño

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samuel Andramuño
"Excelente,buena Agencia de confianza y satisfacción,recomendado..."
Profile photo of Jonathan Woodman

Jonathan Woodman

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Woodman
"Quick, easy process to switch my cars to State Farm."
Profile photo of Nigel Mills

Nigel Mills

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nigel Mills
"Process was simple with great explanations. I left a voicemail right before they closed on Friday and they returned my call immediately and had no problem staying after closing for me. Everyone in the office is warm and friendly. I'm glad they were the ones to help me out!"
Profile photo of Mischel Roman

Mischel Roman

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mischel Roman
"We decided to go with State Farm after seeing glowing reviews for Christine Wagner online — and the reviews were spot on! The office representatives we spoke with, Rosa and Miko, are so kind, patient, and professional. They were incredibly helpful in answering all our questions and helping us find the protection we needed for our home and cars. I can’t say enough about how smooth and easy this office made our moving transition. I recommend them one hundred percent!"
Profile photo of Julia greenblott

Julia greenblott

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Julia greenblott
"All departments were very pleasant, efficient, did their best to explain and guide me through my claims process making a traumatic experience a bit better. Both claims, and Christine Wagner team, particularly, only because they are who I dealt with mostly, Ann and Nico . They gave me good advice and guidance. Plus , rates are lower than any other insurance quote I’ve gotten. Will recommend State Farm. Thanks for all your help!"
Profile photo of Angelo Colonis

Angelo Colonis

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Angelo Colonis
"GREAT SERVICE,"
Profile photo of Apolinar Aguilar

Apolinar Aguilar

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Apolinar Aguilar
"I am very happy"
Profile photo of Lia

Lia

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lia
"Christine Wagner’s State Farm meets our family’s insurance needs with customized support. They are very easily reached and knowledgeable about any questions we have. Their staff is friendly and committed to their customers. We are so pleased we switched to their office!"